fbpx

Contact Us

To make an enquiry about one of our Tassal Foodservice products or speak to your state team representative, see below.

 

State Name Contact Number Email Address
NSW/ACT Ian Stewart 0477 880 084 Ian.Stewart@tassal.com.au
QLD Shaun McErvale 0423 537 549 Shaun.McErvale@tassal.com.au
SA & NT Scott Noble 0487 062 251 Scott.Noble@tassal.com.au
TAS Terry Moore 0419 876 981 Terry.Moore@tassal.com.au
VIC Helen Mangos 0417 309 136 Helen.Mangos@tassal.com.au
WA Jamie Vaz 0429 140 482 Jamie.Vaz@tassal.com.au
International Brian Keenan 0408 417 257 Brian.Keenan@tassal.com.au
National Business Manager – OOH Luke Fittler 0439 605 803 Luke.Fittler@tassal.com.au

WE SELL OUR RANGE THROUGH THE FOLLOWING DISTRIBUTORS

Customer Orders & Enquiries

For all customer orders and wholesale enquiries, please contact our lovely customer service team or your state field team manager.

csc@tassal.com.au 1800 652 027 (Freecall)

For International Enquiries

internationalsales@tassal.com.au 1800 652 027 (Freecall)

Investor, Communication & Recruitment

For all Investor, Communication and Recruitment enquiries, please visit
tassalgroup.com.au

CONSUMER BRANDS

For more information on our consumer facing brands, please visit

Tassal Seafood tassal.com.au